Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy G7 Information Centre
Summits |  Meetings |  Publications |  Research |  Search |  Home |  About the G7 and G8 Research Group
Trinity College in the University of Toronto

G8 Research Group Analysts

Team Leaders
Compliance Unit
Civil Society and Expanded Dialogue Unit
Media and Communications Unit

Cliff Vanderlinden, Chair
Michael Erdman, Compliance Director
Sarah Yun, Civil Society and Expanded Dialogue Co-Director
Miranda Lin, CSED Civil Society and Expanded Dialogue Co-Director
Sadia Rafiquddin, Fundraising Co-Director
Erin Fitzgerald, Fundraising Co-Director
Aaron Ghobarah, Operations Director
Colum Grove-White, Communications Director

[back to top]

Compliance Director
Michael Erdman

Compliance Team Leaders
Gabriel De Roche
Michael Erdman
Erin Fitzgerald
Aaron Ghobarah
Erin Haines
Courtney Hood
Christina Jabbour
Mila Khodskaya
Sarah Koerner
James Meers
Egor Ouzikov
Vera Serdiuk
Christopher VanBerkum

G7 Information Centre

Top of Page
This Information System is provided by the University of Toronto Library and the G7 Research Group at the University of Toronto.
Please send comments to:
This page was last updated April 12, 2015.

All contents copyright © 2019. University of Toronto unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.