Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy G7 Information Centre
Summits |  Meetings |  Publications |  Research |  Search |  Home |  About the G7 and G8 Research Group
Trinity College in the University of Toronto

G8 Research Group Analysts

Sarah Yun, Chair
Erin Fitzgerald, Vice-Chair
Allison Martell, Chair, Compliance
Christopher VanBerkum, Chair, Expanded Dialogue Studies
Pratima Arapakota, Chair, Civil Society Studies
Masashi Crete-Nishihata, Chair, Media Studies
Amadeus Domaradzki, Chair, Communications
Ivana Jankovic, Chair, Fundraising
[back to top]

G7 Information Centre

Top of Page
This Information System is provided by the University of Toronto Library and the G7 Research Group at the University of Toronto.
Please send comments to:
This page was last updated April 12, 2015.

All contents copyright © 2019. University of Toronto unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.