G8 Information Centre, Online Lectures 2002

Revised Tuesday, 30-Nov-2004 15:30:24 EST version française | Commentary | Contact Us | G8 Information Centre

Biographies

Lead Instructor

John Kirton
Director of the G8 Research Group
University of Toronto
john.kirton@utoronto.ca

Lecturers

Sir Nicholas Bayne, KCMG
London School of Economics and Political Science
Professional Advisory Council, G8 Research Group
nicholas.bayne@ukgateway.net

Peter Hajnal
G8 Research Group
University of Toronto
peter.hajnal@utoronto.ca

Ella Kokotsis
Director of Analytical Studies
G8 Research Group
ekokotsis@hotmail.com

David Malone
President, International Peace Academy
Special Advisor to the G8 Research Group on Conflict Prevention and Human and International Security
malone@ipacademy.org

George von Furstenberg
Professional Advisory Council, G8 Research Group
Fordham University
vonfurst@fordham.edu

Teaching Assistants

Oana Dolea
oana.dolea@utoronto.ca

Salimah Ebrahim
salimah@trinity.utoronto.ca

Matt Griem
matt.griem@utoronto.ca

Audrey Johnson
audrey.johnson@utoronto.ca

Petra Kukacka
petra.kukacka@utoronto.ca

Marilena Liguori
marilena.liguori@utoronto.ca

Kristiana Powell
kristiana.powell@utoronto.ca

Denisse Rudich
d.rudich@utoronto.ca

Jacob Young
jacob.young@utoronto.ca

Production

Richard Hydal
Website Manager, G8 Online 2002
Digital Library and Web Services Group
University of Toronto Libraries
richard.hydal@utoronto.ca

Madeline Koch
Managing Editor
G8 Research Group
mad.koch@utoronto.ca

Bob Papanikolaou
Associate Producer, G8 Online
bob.papanikolaou@utoronto.ca

Helen Walsh
Producer, G8 Online 2002
Think Content Inc.
helen@thinkcontent.net