House of Commons Issue No. 16 Minutes of Proceedings and Evidence of the Standing Committee on Foreign and International Trade
Help | Free Search | Search by Year | Search by Country | Search by Issue (Subject) | G8 Centre


From Bretton Woods to Halifax and Beyond:
Towards a 21st Summit for the 21st Century Challenge

[Previous] [Document Contents] [Next]


List of individuals and groups

Meetings in Washington, D.C. - March 16-17, 1995

Economic Policy Institute

Jerome Levinson

House of Representatives Subcommittee on Domestic and International Monetary Policy of the House Banking Committee

Congressman Michael N. Castle, Del., Chairman Congressman Floyd H. Flake, N.Y. Congressman John D. Fox, Pa. Congressman Sue W. Kelly, N.Y. Congressman Frank A. Lo Biondo, N.J.

Institute for International Economics

Fred Bergsten John Williamson

Inter-American Development Bank

Nancy Birdsall, Vice-President Euric Bobb, Chief, Office of the Presidency William Gunn, Canadian Alternate Director Ricardo Hausmann, Chief Economist Guy Lavigueur, Canadian Executive Director

International Monetary Fund

Jack Boorman, Director, Policy Development and Review Department Ian Clark, Executive Director for Canada, Ireland and the Caribbean Patrick de Fontenay, Director, IMF Institute Jacques Polak, Director, Per Jacobsson Foundation

The Brookings Institution

Wolgang Reinecke

The CATO Institute

Ian Vasquez

U.S. Administration

Robert C. Fauver, U.S. "Sherpa" for the Halifax G-7 Summit U.S.A.I.D.

Colin Bradford, Chief Economist and Assistant Administrator for the Bureau of Program and Policy Coordination Robert Dodson, Coordinator, Bilateral Relations Alan Van Egmond, Acting Director, Office of Donor Coordination, Bureau of Program and Policy Coordination

World Bank

Mark Baird, Director, Development Policy Armeane Choski, Vice-President, Human Resources Development and Operations Policy Leonard Good, Executive Director for Canada, Ireland and the Caribbean Johannes Linn, Vice-President, Financial Policy and Risk Management Robert Piciotto, Director General, Operations Evaluation Ibrahim Shihata, Senior Vice-President and General Counsel Andrew Steer, Director, Environmentally Sustainable Development

[Previous] [Document Contents] [Next]

G8 Centre
This Information System is provided by the University of Toronto Library and the G8 Research Group at the University of Toronto.
Please send comments to:
This page was last updated .

All contents copyright © 1995-99. University of Toronto unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.