Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy G7 Information Centre
Summits |  Meetings |  Publications |  Research |  Search |  Home |  About the G7 Research Group
Trinity College in the University of Toronto

Summit Photos

More Photos
Summits: St Petersburg 2006 | Gleneagles 2005 | Sea Island 2004 | Evian 2003 | Kananaskis 2002 | Genoa 2001 | Cologne 1999 | Lyon 1996 | Halifax 1995 | Tokyo 1993 | Toronto 1988 | Montebello 1981

Halifax 1995

From left to right: Jacques Santer, President, European Commission; Tomiichi Murayama, Prime Minister, Japan; Helmut Kohl, Chancellor, Germany; William J. Clinton, President, United States; Jean Chrétien, Prime Minister, Canada; François Mitterrand, President, France; John Major, Prime Minister, United Kingdom; Lamberto Dini, President, Italy

 [back to top]

William J. Clinton, President, United States

[back to top]

Jean Chrétien, Prime Minister, Canada

[back to top]

William J. Clinton, President and First Lady Hillary Clinton, United States

[back to top]

G8 Centre
This Information System is provided by the University of Toronto Library and the G8 Research Group at the University of Toronto.
Please send comments to:
This page was last updated February 09, 2007.

All contents copyright © 1995-2004. University of Toronto unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.