Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy G7 Information Centre
Summits |  Meetings |  Publications |  Research |  Search |  Home |  About the G7 Research Group
Trinity College in the University of Toronto

Summit Photos

More Photos
Summits: St Petersburg 2006 | Gleneagles 2005 | Sea Island 2004 | Evian 2003 | Kananaskis 2002 | Genoa 2001 | Cologne 1999 | Lyon 1996 | Halifax 1995 | Tokyo 1993 | Toronto 1988 | Montebello 1981

Kananaskis 2002

G8 leaders: (from left) Italian president Silvio Berlusconi, German chancellor Gerhard Schroeder, U.S. president George W. Bush, French president Jacques Chirac, Canadian prime minister Jean Chrétien (host), Russian president Vladimir Putin, British prime minister Tony Blair, Japanese prime minister Junichiro Koizumi, Spanish president and José María Aznar López, European Commission president Romano Prodi.

 [back to top]

G7 Information Centre

Top of Page
This Information System is provided by the University of Toronto Libraries and the G7 Research Group at the University of Toronto.
Please send comments to:
This page was last updated February 14, 2008.

All contents copyright © 2020. University of Toronto unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.