G7 Research Group G7 Information Centre
Summits |  Meetings |  Publications |  Research |  Search |  Home |  About the G7 Research Group
University of Toronto

Invited Leaders of Outreach Countries and Heads of International Organizations

May 27, 2017, Taormina, Italy

Beiji Caid Essebsi, president of Tunisia
Mahamadou Issoufou, president of Niger
Uhuru Kenyatta, president of Kenya
Yemi Osinbajo, vice-president of Nigeria
Hailemariam Desalegn, prime minister of Ethiopia

Antonio Guterres, secretary general of the United Nations
Angel Gurria, secretary general of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
Christine Lagarde, managing director of the International Moentary Fund
Jim Yong Kim, president of the World Bank

Alpha Condé, chair of the African Union and president of Guinea
Mahamat Moussa Faki, chair of the African Union Commission
Akinwumi Adesina, president of the African Development Bank

[back to top]

G7 Information Centre

Top of Page
This Information System is provided by the University of Toronto Libraries and the G7 Research Group at the University of Toronto.
Please send comments to: g7@utoronto.ca
This page was last updated May 27, 2017.

All contents copyright © 2023. University of Toronto unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.